Administration

Name  Email
Vanessa Canty
Director-Adult Education
  Vanessa.Canty@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Abigail BusbyWebb
Coordinator of Instruction and PD
  Abigail.BusbyWebb@sumterschools.net
Deborah Calhoun
ESOL Teacher
  Deborah.Calhoun@sumterschools.net
Irene Davis
Ae Basic
  Irene.Davis@sumterschools.net
Austin Floyd
Ae Math
  Austin.Floyd@sumterschools.net
Donna Hall
LD Teacher
  Donna.Hall@sumterschools.net
Stanley Hayes
Part time Teacher
  Stanley.Hayes@sumterschools.net
Helen Hutto
Math
  Helen.Hutto@sumterschools.net
MaryHelen Johnson
Administrative Assistant
  MaryHelen.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Fannie Lanon
Ae Basic
  fannie.lanon2@sumterschools.net
Fannie Lanon
Adult Ed
  Fannie.Lanon@sumterschools.net
Adrienne Robinson
Teacher
  Adrienne.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Rowe
Ae Basic
  Carolyn.Rowe@sumterschools.net
Joshua Smith
Math
  joshua.smith4@sumterschools.net
Loretta White
Teacher
  Loretta.White@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Delia Figarsky
Secretary/Paraprofessional
  Delia.Figarsky@sumterschools.net
Hannah Gathers
College & Career Navigator
  hannah.gathers2@sumterschools.net
Brookie Spencer
Paraprofessional
  Brookie.Spencer@sumterschools.net
Melissa Watson
Secretary/Bookkeeper
  Melissa.Watson@sumterschools.net
Lori Williams
Secretary/Testing/Technology Manager
  Lori.Williams@sumterschools.net